3 / 3 In Limerick


3/3 cars back home in one piece after the 1st round of the Irish Forestry Championship.. Well done to Philip Morrow & Jonny Hart who took the win in Philips Evo 9 in front of Michael O'Brien & Greg Shinnors in the WRC Focus. 3rd place went to Owen Murphy & James O'Brien, 4th Vincent & PJ McAree then the first of the Mckinstry Motorsport run WRC Subaru was Martin Cairns & Barry McNulty in 5th position. Kevin Barrett & Sean Mullally finished 11th and Paul Barrett & Declan Tumilty brought the Evo home in 32nd place.  

Final Results http://www.harcon.ie/Results/wlfr13/Html/LeaderBoard.html

Some photos on Rally Through A Lens